Utställare 1 februari 2020

Blommor:

Melody Flowers, http://www.melodyflowers.se

Cakes & Flowers, https://www.cakeandflowers.se/

Dekorationer:

Festlokal:

Pop House, https://pophouse.sehttps://cirkus.se

Happy Tammsvik, https://www.happytammsvik.se

Enskede Terrassen, http://enskedeterrassen.se/

Sätra Brunn, https://satrabrunn.se/

Foto & Film:

Fotograf Jennie Kumlin, https://jenniekumlin.se

Sandra Jensen, http://www.sandrajensen.se

Fotograf Angelica Tånneryd, https://www.tannerydphotography.com

Fotograf Malin Norlén, https://www.fotografmalinnorlen.com/

Kläder:

ateljé Stass, http://ateljestass.se

Zäta, http://www.zatasomnad.se/

Koordinatorer: 

Magasin:

Mat & Dryck:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.wineagency.se

The Craving Solution, https://www.thecravingsolution.se/

Cajsa´s Kök, https://cajsas-kok.se/brollop/

Annorlunda Catering, https://www.annorlunda.se/

Cakes & Flowers, https://www.cakeandflowers.se/

Mybakat, https://mybakat.se

Musik:

Lisa Nylen sångerska, https://lisanylen.com

Choco Canel, http://chococanel.com/

PartyStockholm, http://partystockholm.se/

Resor:

Ringar & Smycken:

SMID / Stockholm, https://www.smidstockholm.se/

Cravingfor, https://cravingfor.com/

Namnsmycken, https://namnsmycken.com

Odwyer, https://odwyer.se

Skönhet & Hår:

Trycksaker:

By Stina Design, https://www.bystinadesign.com

Uthyrning:

Sponsorer:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.vingruppen.se/Wineagency/