Utställare 1 februari 2020

Vill du ställa ut på mässan? Här finns all info! 

Blommor:

Melody Flowers, http://www.melodyflowers.se

Syster Blom, https://systerblom.se/

Gillmyra Blomster, https://www.instagram.com/gillmyrablomster/

Floremija, https://floremija.se/

Smycken & Bijouterier:

Namnsmycken, https://namnsmycken.com

Festlokal:

Pop House, Hasselbacken och Cirkus,

https://pophouse.sehttps://hasselbacken.com/,  https://cirkus.se

Happy Tammsvik, https://www.happytammsvik.se

Enskede Terrassen, http://enskedeterrassen.se/

Sätra Brunn, https://satrabrunn.se/

Gysinge Herrgård, https://gysingeherrgard.se/

Foto:

Fotograf Jennie Kumlin, https://jenniekumlin.se

Sandra Jensen, http://www.sandrajensen.se

Fotograf Angelica Tånneryd, https://www.tannerydphotography.com

Fotograf Malin Norlén, https://www.fotografmalinnorlen.com/

Clarity Sweden, https://www.claritysweden.com/

Juvelerare:

SMID / Stockholm, https://www.smidstockholm.se/

Cravingfor, https://cravingfor.com/

O’Dwyer, https://odwyer.se

David Harper, https://davidharper.se/

George Jewelry, https://www.instagram.com/george.jewellry

Koordinatorer:

Lilly’s Delight, https://www.lillysdelight.se/

Kläder:

ateljé Stass, http://ateljestass.se

Zäta, http://www.zatasomnad.se/

Ingers Bröllop, http://www.ingersbrollop.com/

Magasin:

Bröllopsmagasinet.se, https://www.brollopsmagasinet.se

Mat & Dryck:

The Craving Solution, https://www.thecravingsolution.se/

Cajsa´s Kök, https://cajsas-kok.se/brollop/

Annorlunda Catering, https://www.annorlunda.se/

Mybakat, https://mybakat.se

Tårtbiten Stockholm, https://tartbitenstockholm.se/

Musik:

Lisa Nylen sångerska, https://lisanylen.com

Choco Canel, http://chococanel.com/

PartyStockholm, http://partystockholm.se/

Trubadur Jonas Eklöv, http://jonasekloftrubadur.se/

Skönhet & Hår:

Rosali Stylists, www.rosalistylists.com

Trycksaker:

By Stina Design, https://www.bystinadesign.com

Uthyrning:

Westmans Uthyrning, https://www.westmans.se/

Sponsorer:

Bröllopsmagasinet.se, https://www.brollopsmagasinet.se

Bounzie, https://www.bounzie.se/