Utställare 20 januari 2018

Blommor:

Melody Flowers, http://www.melodyflowers.se

Flowers Bar Stockholm, http://flowersbarsthlm.com/

Dekorationer:

Rental Stories, http://www.rentalstories.se/

Festlokal:

Sjö & Land, http://www.sjoochland.se/

Foto & Film:

Fotograf Jennie Kumlin, http://jenniekumlin.se/

Fotograf Matilda Söderström, http://matildasoderstrom.com/

Fotograf Sandra Jensen, http://www.sandrajensen.se/boudoir/

Fotograf Malin Norlén, https://fotografmalinnorlen.viewbook.com/

Kläder:

ateljé Stass, http://www.ateljestass.se/

Simbra Siden, http://www.simbrasiden.se/

Zäta, http://www.zatasomnad.se/

Koordinator:

Bröllop i Sigtuna, http://www.brollopisigtuna.se/sv-SE

Mat & Dryck:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.wineagency.se

Cakes & Flowers

Millesgården Lanthandel, http://millesgardenlanthandel.se

Musik:

Lisas Bröllopssång, http://www.lisasbrollopssang.se/

PartyStockholm, http://partystockholm.se/

Ringar & Smycken:

1064 Guldsmedsbutik Sturegallerian, http://www.1064.se/

Krista Kretzschmar, http://kristakretzschmar.com/

SMID / Stockholm, https://www.smidstockholm.se/

Skönhet & hår:

Linda Vista, http://www.lindavista.se/

Trycksaker:

Anna Bor, http://www.annabor.com/

Uthyrning:

Stolsöverdrag.se, http://www.stolsoverdrag.com/

Sponsorer:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.vingruppen.se/Wineagency/