Utställare oktober 2017

Accessoarer:

Hatteri Ruth-Hannah, http://ruth-hannah.com/

Blommor:

Melody Flowers, http://www.melodyflowers.se

Dekorationer:

Rental Stories, http://www.rentalstories.se/

Festlokal:

Hesselby Slott, https://www.hesselbyslott.se/

Ulfsunda Slott, http://www.ulfsundaslott.

Sigtuna Stadshotell, http://www.sigtunastadshotell.se/

Foto & Film:

Fotograf Jennie Kumlin, http://jenniekumlin.se/

Fotograf Matilda Söderström, http://matildasoderstrom.com/

Tellings Film, https://www.tellings.se

Kläder:

ateljé Stass, http://www.ateljestass.se/

Birger Jarls Under, http://www.birgerjarlsunder.se/

Simbra Siden, http://www.simbrasiden.se/

Zäta, http://www.zatasomnad.se/

Tailored By Me, https://www.tailoredbyme.com

Mat & Dryck:

Blond Event & Catering, http://www.blondevent.se/

Ankans Tårtverkstad, http://ankanstartverkstad.se/

Cake Couture, https://www.cakecouture.se

The Craving Solution, http://www.thecravingsolution.se

Lovetruck, http://lovetruck.se/

Musik:

Lisas Bröllopssång, http://www.lisasbrollopssang.se/

PartyStockholm, http://partystockholm.se/

Spicy Advice Ragtime Band, http://spicyadvice.nu

Ringar & Smycken:

1064 Guldsmedsbutik Sturegallerian, http://www.1064.se/

Trycksaker:

WRAD, http://wrad.se/

Anna Bor, http://www.annabor.com/