Utställare 2 februari 2019

Blommor:

Melody Flowers, http://www.melodyflowers.se

Cakes & Flowers, https://www.cakeandflowers.se/

Pion Blomsterateljé, http://www.pionblomsteratelje.se/

Buketteriet, http://www.buketteriet.se/

Festlokal:

Djurönäset, https://www.djuronaset.com/

Furusund Värdshus, http://furusundvardshus.se/

Enskede Terrassen, http://enskedeterrassen.se/

Hellas Storstugan, http://www.hellasstorstugan.se/

Ekeby Loge, http://www.ekebyloge.se/

Foto & Film:

Fotograf Jennie Kumlin, http://jenniekumlin.se/

Fotograf Malin Norlén, https://www.fotografmalinnorlen.com/

Neas Fotografi, https://www.neasfotografi.se/

Sandra Jensen, http://www.sandrajensen.se

Fotograf Evelyn Wallin, https://evelynwallin.com/

Kläder:

ateljé Stass, http://www.ateljestass.se/

Simbra Siden, http://www.simbrasiden.se/

Zäta, http://www.zatasomnad.se/

Birger Jarls Under, http://www.birgerjarlsunder.se/

Zetterberg Couture, https://www.zetterbergcouture.se/

Koordinatorer: 

Märkbara Bröllop & Tillfällen, http://www.markbarabrollop.se/

We Do Stories, https://www.wedostories.se/

Magasin:

BröllopsGuiden, http://www.brollopsguiden.se/

Mat & Dryck:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.wineagency.se

Cakes & Flowers, https://www.cakeandflowers.se/

Millesgården Lanthandel, http://millesgardenlanthandel.se/

The Craving Solution, https://www.thecravingsolution.se/

Cajsa´s Kök, https://cajsas-kok.se/

Annorlunda Catering, https://www.annorlunda.se/

Musik:

Lisa Nylen sångerska, https://lisanylen.com

PartyStockholm, http://partystockholm.se/

Fina Sånger, http://finasanger.se

Choco Canel, http://chococanel.com/

Resor:

Lotus Travel, https://www.lotustravel.se/

Ringar & Smycken:

SMID / Stockholm, https://www.smidstockholm.se/

1064 Jewelry Stockholm, http://www.1064.se

Cravingfor, https://cravingfor.com/

Uthyrning:

Westmans, https://www.westmans.se

Hyrtältet, http://hyrtaltet.se/

Sponsorer:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.vingruppen.se/Wineagency/