Utställare 2 februari 2019

Blommor:

Melody Flowers, http://www.melodyflowers.se

Cakes & Flowers, https://www.cakeandflowers.se/

Pion Blomsterateljé, http://www.pionblomsteratelje.se/

Festlokal:

Båven Country Lodge, https://bavenlodge.se/

Djurönäset, https://www.djuronaset.com/

Furusund Värdshus, http://furusundvardshus.se/

Enskede Terrassen, http://enskedeterrassen.se/

Foto & Film:

Fotograf Jennie Kumlin, http://jenniekumlin.se/

Fotograf Malin Norlén, https://fotografmalinnorlen.viewbook.com/

Forever Visuals, http://www.forevervisualfilms.co.uk/

Neas Fotografi, https://www.neasfotografi.se/

Kläder:

ateljé Stass, http://www.ateljestass.se/

Simbra Siden, http://www.simbrasiden.se/

Zäta, http://www.zatasomnad.se/

Birger Jarls Under, http://www.birgerjarlsunder.se/

Koordinatorer: 

Märkbara Bröllop & Tillfällen, http://www.markbarabrollop.se/

Mat & Dryck:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.wineagency.se

Cakes & Flowers, https://www.cakeandflowers.se/

Vagntastic Events, https://www.vagntasticevents.com/se/welcome-1

Ett litet kök, http://www.ettlitetkok.se/

Millesgården Lanthandel, http://millesgardenlanthandel.se/

Musik:

Lisas Bröllopssång, http://www.lisasbrollopssang.se/

PartyStockholm, http://partystockholm.se/

Resor:

Lotus Travel, https://www.lotustravel.se/

Ringar & Smycken:

SMID / Stockholm, https://www.smidstockholm.se/

Strömdahls Juveler, http://stromdahl.se/

Trycksaker:

JJ Paperworks AB, http://jjpaperworks.com/

Uthyrning:

Westmans Uthyrningsservice, http://www.westmans.se/

Sponsorer:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.vingruppen.se/Wineagency/