Utställare 1 februari 2020

Blommor:

Melody Flowers, http://www.melodyflowers.se

Dekorationer:

Festlokal:

Pop House, https://pophouse.sehttps://cirkus.se

Happy Tammsvik, https://www.happytammsvik.se

Enskede Terrassen, http://enskedeterrassen.se/

Foto & Film:

Fotograf Jennie Kumlin, http://jenniekumlin.se/

Sandra Jensen, http://www.sandrajensen.se

Fotograf Angelica Tånneryd, https://www.tannerydphotography.com

Kläder:

ateljé Stass, http://www.ateljestass.se/

Koordinatorer: 

Magasin:

Mat & Dryck:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.wineagency.se

The Craving Solution, https://www.thecravingsolution.se/

Cajsa´s Kök, https://cajsas-kok.se/brollop/

Annorlunda Catering, https://www.annorlunda.se/

Musik:

Lisa Nylen sångerska, https://lisanylen.com

Choco Canel, http://chococanel.com/

Resor:

Ringar & Smycken:

SMID / Stockholm, https://www.smidstockholm.se/

Cravingfor, https://cravingfor.com/

Skönhet & Hår:

Uthyrning:

Sponsorer:

The Wineagency.se, http://www.vingruppen.se/Wineagency/